2006 Local Area Tournament Announcements

To check out the 2006 Tournament Results, Click here

 

Pennsylvania

State Championship Tournament Information:

ASA of Pennsylvania 2006

State Commissioner - Andrew S. Loechner - (717) 285-2050  -  Email -  Andy Loechner 


USSSA of Pennsylvania 2006

State Commissioner - Bob Holland - (410) 641-3404  -  Email -  rwhmdusssa@aol.com 
Area Director - Mike Amodei - (610) 636-5277   -  Email - modiman13@aol.com
Area Director - Douglas Berg - (724-312-4727   -  Email - dberg@ovis.ws
Area Director - Rod Henry - (717-667-2578   -  Email - hamhead14@hotmail.com
Area Director - Steve Miller - Email - SRMiller@evenlink.com
Area Director - Mike Amodei - (610) 636-5277   -  Email - modiman13@aol.com
Area Director - Carlos Morales  - (215) 969-8900 or (215) 969-8371  -  Email - cmorales02@hotmail.com
Area Director - Robert Morrison  - (717) 574-8818  -  Email - boobert911@hotmail.com
Area Director - Fred Donahoe  - (412) 672-4799  -  Email - fralec1@comcast.net
Area Director - Gene Mullinex - (717) 794-0277 -  Email - cover21@juno.com
Area Director - Karen Oberholzer  - (717) 816-5963  -  Email - skmgopens@pa.net
Area Director - Thomas Parkman  - (717) 794-0277  -  Email - bingo21@innernet.net
Area Director - Dave Sergi  - (412) 771-6473  -  Email - dsthunder@juno.com
Area Director - Jerry Stohovic  - (412) 261-3640  -  Email - jstohovic@hotmail.com
Area Director - Gary Stouffer  - (717) 532-6725 -  Email -  tlclhp@epix.net
Area Director - Mark Feinberg  - (610) 426-2499 or (610) 426-2991 - mfeinberg@i9sports.com
Area Director - Mike Shenk - (717) 721-4666 - sixtysixsports@dejazzd.com
Area Director - Tom Thomas  - (717) 424-7575 
Area Director - Jerry Pannette  - (800) 223-3341
Area Director - Aaron Mikens  - (412) 901-9933


ISA of Pennsylvania 2006

State Commissioner - Bob Sydow (814) 572-8696  -  Email - ghco78@msn.com 
Area Director - Dan Pritchard - (814) 572-8627   -  Email - danp_isa@hotmail.com
Area Director - Susan Pritchard  -  Email - suzmp_isa@hotmail.com
Area Director - Calvin Suttle - (814) 437-1220
Area Director - Dan Wagner - Contact (814) 572-8696-Bob Sydow


NSA of Eastern Pennsylvania 2006

Eastern State Commissioner - TBD


NSA of Western Pennsylvania 2006

Western State Commissioner - Ed Adams - (412) 242-6733 or (412) 559-6733  -  Email -  mred32@aol.com


SSAA of Pennsylvania 2006

State Commissioner - Walter Runk -  (717) 349-7420   -  Email - walterrunk@supernet.com
Area Director - Charley Lindsey - (717) 263-4377   -  Email - charlielindsey@yahoo.com
Area Director - Terry Shew - (717) 264-4133   -  Email - tshew4133@comcast.net
Area Director - Bill Benton - (717) 334-5249   -  Email - pbenton@cbby.com
Area Director - Craig Hoffman - (570) 523-7921   -  Email - cvhoff@ptd.net
Area Director - Bob Price - (717) 349-2435


Back to the Norristown Area Softball 2006 Home Page

1998 Steve Dimitry, all rights reserved.

Email: sdimitry@verizon.net